Skip to main content

Limit Verification Resubmissions

Enable this toggle to block an individual for a set duration from submitting a new verification after a successful submission. When Limit Verification Resubmissions is enabled, enter:
  • Block Duration (Hours) — How long the applicant is blocked from starting a new verification after a successful one. For example, enter 1 to block for 1 hour, or 12 to block for 12 hours.
Limit Verification Resubmissions enabled with Block Duration in Trust Flow Settings After you enter the details, click Save Settings to apply the restriction. For related Trust Flow setup, see Trust Flow Settings. For an overview of all Trust Flow Settings sections, see Introduction.